Upcoming Meets

Click here for the list of meets we plan to enter for the 2018/2019 Season.

Please find below the list of Upcoming Meets you can enter, approved by the club.

 
Date Location More Information Entry Forms Club Closing Date (Online) Club Closing Date (Paper)
Sussex Long Course Counties 2019 Saturday 26th Jan/ Sunday 3rd Feb/ Saturday 9th/ Sunday 10th Feb/ Saturday 23rd/ Sunday 24th Feb 2019 K2 Crawley RH11 9BQ Info and Notice Entry Form or My HSSC Sunday 13th January 2019 Monday 14th January 2019
Wycombe Open Long Course Level 1 2019 Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th March 2019 High Wycombe Info and Notice Entry Form or My HSSC Sunday 3rd Feb 2019 Monday 4th Feb 2019
Crawley Spring Level 1 Open MEET 5-7 April 2019 K2 Crawley Info and Notice Entry Form or My HSSC Sunday 10th Feb 2019 Monday 11th Feb 2019
Beckenham Easter Open Long Course Level 1 2019 Friday 19th to Sunday 21st April 2019 London Aquatic Centre Olympic Park Stratford London Info and Notice Entry Form or My HSSC Sunday 17th Feb 2019 Monday 18th Feb 2019
East Grinstead Spring Sprint 2019 Sunday 28th April 2019 K2 Crawley Info and Notice Entry Form or My HSSC Sunday 3rd Feb 2019 Monday 4th Feb 2019